Glendale Community College 42 v University of Arizona 18       Dixie State College 21 v University of Montana Western 41       Brigham Young University 9 v University of Montana Western 42       Virginia Military Institute 24 v James Madison University 18       University of California - Santa Barbara 6 v University of California - Santa Barbara 4       Seminole/Rattler Invitational       SUNY / Stony Brook 5 v SUNY / Albany 6       Farmingdale State College 0 v SUNY / Stony Brook 8       University of Southern California 33 v University of California - Santa Barbara 24       Montclair State University 54 v University of Rhode Island 8       

NCWA CONTACT INFORMATION

PHONE NUMBERS:

Phone : 214-378-9900
Fax: 1-866-894-5094

MAILING ADDRESS:

13111 North Central Expwy
Fifth Floor
Dallas, TX. 75243

Jim Giunta - Executive Director

Email: jim@ncwa.net

Steve Davis - Assistant Executive Director

Email: steve@ncwa.net

Lelan Brotherman - Executive Treasurer

Phone: 214-348-8548
Email: lelan@ncwa.net

David Mathews - Webmaster

Email: webmaster@ncwa.net

Chase Giunta - Webmaster

Email: chase@ncwa.net

Kevin Andres - Compliance Officer

Email: compliance@ncwa.net