Alfred State College 28 v Penn College 22       University of Delaware 40 v Widener University 9       Penn State - Mont Alto 33 v Widener University 12       Ted Reese Invitational       Columbia Basin College 42 v University of Idaho 12       Highline College 43 v South Puget Sound Community College 12       Davenport University 26 v Grand Valley State University 28       Davenport University 34 v University of Michigan 12       Defiance College 18 v Penn State - Greater Allegheny 22       Defiance College 24 v Penn State - Beaver 27       

NCWA Hall Of Fame

Areas of Recognition:
The NCWA Currently recognizes 4 areas of achievement within the NCWA Hall Of Fame. Recipients are recognized and inducted into the Hall annually at the National Collegiate Wrestling Championships. The NCWA Hall Of Fame is divided into the follwing areas Circle of Champions, Founders Club, Hall of Honor, and the Hall of Fame Legend.



Lelan Brotherman - NCWA Jim Engstrom - Official Jim Giunta - NCWA Mike McQueen - Official John Piper - NE Conference


Kevin Andres - Belmont Abbey College Ed Burkhardt - Texas State University Bill Casto - The Apprentice School Jim Giunta - Texas A&M Dave Hazewinkel - Pensacola Christian College Jim Hazewinkel - Pensacola Christian College Bryan Knepper - University of Toledo Tom Krepps - Grand Valley State University Dave Mathews - Georgia Southern University David Mills - Grand Valley State University John Piper - Lafayette College


Matt Godshall - Lafayette College - NCWA 1st 4x All-American