Wayne State College 66 v University of North Florida 0       Longwood University 24 v Bridgewater College 12       Longwood University 21 v Hampden-Sydney College 12       University of Notre Dame 26 v University of Pittsburgh 24       Wayne State College 20 v Marion Military Institute 33       University of Notre Dame 13 v University of Michigan 42       Wayne State College 19 v The Apprentice School 28       University of Notre Dame 27 v University of Wisconsin - Madison 23       Wayne State College 42 v University of Maryland / Baltimore County 20       Wayne State College 51 v University of Toledo 6       

NCWA CONTACT INFORMATION

PHONE NUMBERS:

Phone : 214-378-9900
Fax: 1-866-894-5094

MAILING ADDRESS:

13111 North Central Expwy
Fifth Floor
Dallas, TX. 75243

Jim Giunta - Executive Director

Email: jim@ncwa.net

Steve Davis - Assistant Executive Director

Email: steve@ncwa.net

Lelan Brotherman - Executive Treasurer

Phone: 214-348-8548
Email: lelan@ncwa.net

David Mathews - Webmaster

Email: webmaster@ncwa.net

Chase Giunta - Webmaster

Email: chase@ncwa.net

Kevin Andres - Compliance Officer

Email: compliance@ncwa.net